USA

Yossi Michaeli
yossi@yossimichaeli.com
407 W. 39 St., #3A
New York, NY, 10018
USA
+1 917 403 1809

Ivy Bjork / WILHELMINA
Ivy.bjork@wilhelmina.com
300 Park Av South, 2nd Floor
New York, NY, 10010
+1 212 271 1672 

Chelsea Sule / WILHELMINA
chelsea.sule@wilhelmina.com
9378 Wilshire Boulevard #310
Beverly Hills, CA, 90212
+1 310 601 5109

For image licensing, please contact
JOSEF SIEGLE
josef@thelicensingproject.com
424 Broadway # 401-402
New York, NY, 10013
+1 212 343 8600

SÃO PAULO

Hemerson Fabiano / ABÁ MANAGEMENT
hemerson@abamgt.com.br
Rua Cristiano Viana, 441 - Conj 22
Pinheiros, São Paulo, 05411-000
Brazil
+55 11 2872 8380

 

 

LONDON

Gaston Moreau / ROCKET TO THE MOON
gaston@rockettothemoon.net
10 Chesterford Gardens, 
London, NW3 7DD
UK
+44 11 7452 043355

HONG KONG

Geraldine Gjurasic / MFAA
geraldine@mfaa.asia
1302 Hollywood Centre
233 Hollywood Road
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
+852 3586 9370