Yossi Michaeli

USA

WILHELMINA
Jay Tedder
Jay.Tedder@wilhelmina.com
300 Park Av South, 2nd Floor
New York, NY, 10010
+1 212 271 1672 

Chelsea Sule
chelsea.sule@wilhelmina.com
9378 Wilshire Boulevard #310
Beverly Hills, CA, 90212
+1 310 601 5109

Quentin Ebner
quentin.ebner@wilhelmina.com
64 East Walton Street
Chicago, IL, 60611
+1 312 667 9152

SÃO PAULO

ABÁ MANAGEMENT
Hemerson Fabiano

hemerson@abamgt.com.br
R. Min. Gastão Mesquita, 773
Vila Pompeia, São Paulo, 05012-010
Brazil
+55 11 3865 6736

LONDON

ROCKET TO THE MOON
Gaston Moreau

gaston@rockettothemoon.net
10 Chesterford Gardens, 
London, NW3 7DD
UK
+44 11 7452 043355

 

Yossi Michaeli
yossi@yossimichaeli.com
+1 917 403 1809

HONG KONG

MFAA
Geraldine Gjurasic

geraldine@mfaa.asia
1302 Hollywood Centre
233 Hollywood Road
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
+852 3586 9370

 

For image licensing, please contact
THE LICENSING PROJECT / Josef Siegle
josef@thelicensingproject.com
424 Broadway # 401-402
New York, NY, 10013
+1 212 343 8600