Yossi Michaeli

USA

WILHELMINA         
Jay Tedder / NY                                        
jay.tedder@wilhelmina.com
Mayra Flores / NY                                       
mayra.flores@wilhelmina.com
+1 212 271 1672 

Chelsea Sule / LA
chelsea.sule@wilhelmina.com
+1 310 601 5109

Quentin Ebner / Chicago
quentin.ebner@wilhelmina.com
+1 312 667 9152

BRAZIL

ABÁ MANAGEMENT
Hemerson Fabiano / São Paulo

hemerson@abamgt.com.br
+55 11 3865 6736

LONDON

ROCKET TO THE MOON
Gaston Moreau

gaston@rockettothemoon.net
+44 11 7452 043355

GERMANY

ROCKET TO THE MOON
Thorsten Hickman

thorsten@rockettothemoon.net
+49 40 8000 77 373

 

Yossi Michaeli
yossi@yossimichaeli.com
+1 917 403 1809

ITALY

1806 AGENCY
Sara Angelini / Milan
sara@1806.agency
Andrea Bertuzzi / Milan
andrea@1806.agency
+39 02 45374679

HONG KONG

MFAA
Geraldine Gjurasic

geraldine@mfaa.asia
+852 3586 9370

 

For image licensing, please contact
THE LICENSING PROJECT / Vivette Porges
vivette@thelicensingproject.com
+1 212 343 8600